See photos from Nordita

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Now using comma to separate e-mail addresses. Switch to using as separator.

The Physics of Extreme-Gravity Stars

5—30 June 2017

94 REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS

  Pavel Abolmasov Tuorla Observatory, University of Turku
Piikkiö, Finland
pavel.abolmasov@gmail.com
    3 June — 3 July 2017
  Cristina Barbarino Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
cristina.barbarino@astro.su.se
    19—22 June 2017
  Jennifer Barnes UC Berkeley
Berkeley, CA, United States of America
jlbarnes@berkeley.edu
    17—28 June 2017
  Rupal Basak Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center
Warsaw, Poland
rupal.basak@gmail.com
    5—30 June 2017
  Mitchell Begelman JILA, University of Colorado
Boulder, CO, United States of America
mitch@jila.colorado.edu
    10—24 June 2017
  Andrei Beloborodov Columbia University
New York, United States of America
amb2046@columbia.edu
    18—25 June 2017
  Luc Blanchet Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
Paris, France
luc.blanchet@iap.fr
    18—23 June 2017
  Daniela Boneva Space Research and Technology Institute
Sofia, Bulgaria
danvasan@space.bas.bg
    10—24 June 2017
  John Bray University of Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand
jbra016@aucklanduni.ac.nz
    3 June — 1 July 2017
  Mattia Bulla Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
mattia.bulla@fysik.su.se
    3—22 June 2017
  Giovanni Camelio Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
giovanni.camelio@astro.su.se
    5—30 June 2017
  Anna Chashkina University of Turku
Turku, Finland
anna.chashkina@utu.fi
    3 June — 3 July 2017
  Sylvain Chaty University Paris Diderot, French University Institute, and CEA Saclay
Paris, France
chaty@cea.fr
    18—25 June 2017
  Vivek Chaurasia Theoretisch-Physikalisches Institut, Friedrich-Schiller-Universität
Jena, Germany
swami.chaurasia@uni-jena.de
    4—30 June 2017
  Laura Chomiuk Michigan State University
East Lansing, United States of America
chomiuk@pa.msu.edu
    11—24 June 2017
  Ross Church Lund Observatory
Lund, Sweden
ross@astro.lu.se
    11 June — 1 July 2017
  Melvyn Davies Lund University
Lund, Sweden
mbd@astro.lu.se
    11—22 June 2017
  Matteo Di Giovanni Università degli Studi di Trento
Trento, Italy
matteo.digiovanni@unitn.it
    13—24 June 2017
  Rob Fender University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
rob.fender@physics.ox.ac.uk
    18—30 June 2017
  Chad Finley Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
cfinl@fysik.su.se
    19—22 June 2017
  Claes Fransson Dept of Astronomy, Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
claes@astro.su.se
    3—30 June 2017
  Christoffer Fremling Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
christoffer.fremling@astro.su.se
    19—22 June 2017
  Johan Fynbo Niels Bohr Institute
Copenhagen, Denmark
jfynbo@nbi.ku.dk
    11—18 June 2017
  Davide Gizzi Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
davide.gizzi@astro.su.se
    4 June — 1 July 2017
  Ariel Goobar Oskar Klein Centre, Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
goobar@fysik.su.se
    7 June — 3 July 2017
  Carl-Johan Haster Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Toronto, Canada
haster@cita.utoronto.ca
    12—30 June 2017
  Epson Heringer University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
heringer@astro.utoronto.ca
    4—22 June 2017
  Assaf Horesh Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem, Israel
assafh@mail.huji.ac.il
    11—23 June 2017
  Kenta Hotokezaka Center for Computational Astrophysics
New York, United States of America
khotokezaka@simonsfoundation.org
    12—22 June 2017
  Natalia Ivanova University of Alberta
Edmonton, Canada
nata.ivanova@ualberta.ca
    4—24 June 2017
  Amruta Jaodand Anton Pannekoek Institute
Amsterdam, Netherlands
amruta.jaodand@gmail.com
    5—23 June 2017
  Michael Kachelriess NTNU
Trondheim, Norway
mika@tf.phys.ntnu.no
    18—23 June 2017
  Emir Karamehmetoglu Dept of Astronomy, Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
emir.k@astro.su.se
    12 June — 3 July 2017
  Mansi Kasliwal Caltech
Pasadena, United States of America
mansi@astro.caltech.edu
    18—22 June 2017
  Andrew King Dept of Physics and Astronomy, University of Leicester
Leciester, United Kingdom
ark@astro.le.ac.uk
    19—22 June 2017
  Oleg Korobkin Los Alamos National Lab
Los Alamos, United States of America
oleg.korobkin@astro.su.se
    18—22 June 2017
  Ilia Kosenkov University of Turku
Turku, Finland
ilia.kosenkov@utu.fi
    5 June — 1 July 2017
  Koutarou Kyutoku High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK)
Ibaraki, Japan
kyutoku@post.kek.jp
    12—23 June 2017
  Dong Lai Cornell University
Ithaca, United States of America
dong@astro.cornell.edu
    21—22 June 2017
  Gavin Lamb Astrophysics Research Institute, LJMU
Liverpool, United Kingdom
g.p.lamb@2010.ljmu.ac.uk
    10—25 June 2017
  James Lattimer Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, United States of America
james.lattimer@stonybrook.edu
    19—25 June 2017
  Resmi Lekshmi Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
Trivandrum, India
l.resmi@gmail.com
    10—24 June 2017
  Andrew Levan University of Warwick
Coventry, United Kingdom
a.j.levan@warwick.ac.uk
    12—19 June 2017
  Itai Linial Hebrew University
Jerusalem, Israel
itai.linial@mail.huji.ac.il
    12—30 June 2017
  Michelle Lochner AIMS, SKA, UCL
Cape Town, South Africa
michelle@aims.ac.za
    19—22 June 2017
  Lionel London Cardiff University
Cardiff, United Kingdom
pilondon2@gmail.com
    18—30 June 2017
  Maxim Lyutikov Purdue University
West Lafayette, United States of America
lyutikov@purdue.edu
    17—23 June 2017
  Ben Margalit Columbia University
New York, United States of America
btm2134@columbia.edu
    11 June — 2 July 2017
  Brian Metzger Columbia University
New York, United States of America
bmetzger@phys.columbia.edu
    18 June — 1 July 2017
  Cole Miller University of Maryland
College Park, MD, United States of America
miller@astro.umd.edu
    18—24 June 2017
  Félix Mirabel IAFE-Conicet
Buenos Aires, Argentina
mirabel@iafe.uba.ar
    11—25 June 2017
  Philipp Moesta University of California at Berkeley
Berkeley, United States of America
pmoesta@berkeley.edu
    16—30 June 2017
  Carole Mundell University of Bath
Bath, United Kingdom
c.g.mundell@bath.ac.uk
    18—24 June 2017
  David Nichols Radboud University
Nijmegen, Netherlands
d.nichols@astro.ru.nl
    4 June — 1 July 2017
  Samaya Nissanke Radboud University
Nijmegen, Netherlands
samaya@astro.ru.nl
    4 June — 1 July 2017
  Anders Nyholm Stockholm Observatory
Stockholm, Sweden
anders.nyholm@astro.su.se
    19—22 June 2017
  Joonas Nättilä University of Turku
Turku, Finland
nattila.joonas@gmail.com
    12—23 June 2017
  Eran Ofek Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot, Israel
ofek.eran@gmail.com
    13—23 June 2017
  Asaf Pe'er University College, Cork
Cork, Ireland
a.peer@ucc.ie
    11—24 June 2017
  Hiranya Peiris Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se
    19—22 June 2017
  Harald Pfeiffer Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Toronto, Canada
pfeiffer@cita.utoronto.ca
    10—22 June 2017
  Tsvi Piran Hebrew University
Jerusalem, Israel
tsvi.piran@mail.huji.ac.il
    17—25 June 2017
  Anthony Piro Carnegie Observatories
Pasadena, United States of America
piro@carnegiescience.edu
    16—30 June 2017
  Philipp Podsiadlowski University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
podsi@astro.ox.ac.uk
    12—30 June 2017
  Juri Poutanen Nordita
Turku, Finland
juri.poutanen@gmail.com
    5—25 June 2017
  Geraint Pratten Universitat de les Illes Balears
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
geraint.pratten@uib.es
    10—18 June 2017
  Luciano Rezzolla Institute for Theoretical Physics
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
rezzolla@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
    19—30 June 2017
  Elena Maria Rossi Leiden University
Leiden, Netherlands
emr@strw.leidenuniv.nl
    4—10 June 2017
  Stephan Rosswog Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se
    3 June — 3 July 2017
  Felix Ryde Dept. of Physics, KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Stockholm, Sweden
fryde@fysik.su.se
    5—23 June 2017
  Tuomo Salmi Tuorla observatory, University of Turku
Turku, Finland
thjsal@utu.fi
    3—17 June 2017
  Re'em Sari Hebrew University
Jerusalem, Israel
sari@phys.huji.ac.il
    15—29 June 2017
  Bangalore Sathyaprakash Penn State, and Cardiff University
University Park, United States of America
bss25@psu.edu
    17—23 June 2017
  Patricia Schmidt Radboud University
Nijmegen, Netherlands
p.schmidt@astro.ru.nl
    10—18 June 2017
  Robert Schuhmann UCL
London, United Kingdom
robert.schuhmann.13@ucl.ac.uk
    4—30 June 2017
  Ken Shen UC Berkeley
Berkeley, CA, United States of America
kenshen@astro.berkeley.edu
    17 June — 1 July 2017
  Masaru Shibata Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University
Kyoto, Japan
mshibata@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
    17—25 June 2017
  Jesper Sollerman Oskar Klein Centre
Stockholm, Sweden
jesper@astro.su.se
    5—14 June 2017
  Thomas Sotiriou University of Nottingham
Nottingham, United Kingdom
thomas.sotiriou@nottingham.ac.uk
    11—16 June 2017
  Mario Spera INAF - Astronomical Observatory of Padova
Padova, Italy
mario.spera@oapd.inaf.it
    18—24 June 2017
  Ben Stappers University of Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom
ben.stappers@manchester.ac.uk
    14—23 June 2017
  Jay Strader Michigan State University
East Lansing, United States of America
strader@pa.msu.edu
    11—24 June 2017
  Francesco Taddia Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
ftadd@astro.su.se
    19—22 June 2017
  Masaomi Tanaka National Astronomical Observatory of Japan
Tokyo, Japan
masaomi.tanaka@nao.ac.jp
    11—24 June 2017
  Nial Tanvir University of Leicester
Leicester, United Kingdom
nrt3@le.ac.uk
    11—24 June 2017
  Thomas Tauris MPIfR, University of Bonn
Bonn, Germany
tauris@astro.uni-bonn.de
    15—23 June 2017
  Silvia Toonen University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
toonen@uva.nl
    5—30 June 2017
  David Tsang University of Maryland
College Park, MD, United States of America
dtsang@astro.umd.edu
    10—24 June 2017
  Marten van Kerkwijk University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
mhvk@astro.utoronto.ca
    4—22 June 2017
  Alex Vano-Vinuales Cardiff University
Cardiff, United Kingdom
vano-vinualesa@cardiff.ac.uk
    18—30 June 2017
  Alexandra Veledina Nordita
Stockholm, Sweden
alexandra.veledina@su.se
    5—26 June 2017
  Indrek Vurm Tartu Observatory
Tartu, Estonia
indrek.vurm@gmail.com
    12—23 June 2017
  Axel Widmark Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
axel.widmark@fysik.su.se
    5—23 June 2017
  Aaron Zimmerman Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Toronto, Canada
azimmer@cita.utoronto.ca
    11—17 June 2017