See photos from Nordita

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Select a new (single) Nordita event for which you want to display the participant list:

» Actually, I would rather view the participant list for the following events instead:

» Change to display this participant list

 with updated data from the Agenda

Now using comma to separate e-mail addresses. Switch to using as separator.

Quantum Anomalies and Chiral Magnetic Phenomena

17 September — 12 October 2018

38 REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS

  Alexandre Abanov Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, United States of America
alexandre.abanov@stonybrook.edu
    1—14 October 2018
  Egor Babaev kth
Stockholm, Sweden
babaev@kth.se
    15 September — 15 October 2018
  Alexey Boyarsky Leiden University
Leiden, Netherlands
boyarsky@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
    2—10 October 2018
  Axel Brandenburg Nordita
Stockholm, Sweden
brandenb@nordita.org
    15 September — 15 October 2018
  Fabio Del Sordo FORTH - Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas
Heraklion, Greece
fabiods@physics.uoc.gr
    15—29 September 2018
  Maxim Dvornikov Institute of Terrestrial Magnetism, Ionosphere and Radiowave Propagation
Moscow, Troitsk, Russian Federation
maxdvo@izmiran.ru
    16 September — 13 October 2018
  Kenji Fukushima The University of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
fuku@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
    16—30 September 2018
  Angel Domingo Gallegos Pazos Utrecht University
Utrecht, Netherlands
a.d.gallegospazos@uu.nl
    30 September — 7 October 2018
  Alexander Gorsky IITP
Moscow, Russian Federation
shuragor@mail.ru
    17—27 September 2018
  Tina Kahniashvili Carnegie Mellon University & Ilia State University
Pittsburgh, United States of America
tinatin@andrew.cmu.edu
    16—29 September 2018
  Kohei Kamada Institute for Basic Science, Center for Theoretical Physics of the Universe
Daejeon, Korea, Republic of
kkamada@ibs.re.kr
    16—30 September 2018
  Dmitri Kharzeev Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, United States of America
dmitri.kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
    22 September — 14 October 2018
  Nathan Kleeorin Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Beer-Sheva, Israel
nat@bgu.ac.il
    15 September — 15 October 2018
  Karl Landsteiner IFT-UAM/CSIC
Madrid, Spain
karl.landsteiner@uam.es
    22 September — 6 October 2018
  Michael Lublinsky Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Beer Sheva, Israel
lublinm@bgu.ac.il
    16—30 September 2018
  Sayan Mandal Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, United States of America
sayanm@andrew.cmu.edu
    17 September — 14 October 2018
  Vozmediano María CSIC
Madrid, Spain
vozmediano@icmm.csic.es
    22 September — 6 October 2018
  Rene Meyer University of Wuerzburg
Wuerzburg, Germany
rene.meyer@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    30 September — 12 October 2018
  Alexander Molochkov Far Eastern Federal University
Vladivostok, Russian Federation
molochkov.alexander@gmail.com
    4—13 October 2018
  Antti Niemi Nordita
Stockholm, Sweden
antti.niemi@me.com
    15 September — 15 October 2018
  Joonas Nättilä Nordita
Stockholm, Sweden
nattila.joonas@gmail.com
    15 September — 15 October 2018
  Francisco Pena-Benitez Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems
Dresden, Germany
pena@pks.mpg.de
    23 September — 5 October 2018
  Igor Rogachevskii Nordita
Beer-Sheva, Israel
gary@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
    16 September — 14 October 2018
  Alberto Roper Pol University of Colorado. LASP
Boulder, United States of America
alberto.roper-pol@lasp.colorado.edu
    22 September — 12 October 2018
  Oleg Ruchayskiy Niels Bohr Institute
Copenhagen, Denmark
oleg.ruchayskiy@epfl.ch
    24 September — 10 October 2018
  Jennifer Schober LASTRO, EPFL
1290 Versoix, Switzerland
jennifer.schober@nordita.org
    17 September — 12 October 2018
  Victor Semikoz IZMIRAN
Moscow, Troitsk, Russian Federation
semikoz@yandex.ru
    16—23 September 2018
  Mikhail Shaposhnikov EPFL
Lausanne, Switzerland
mikhail.shaposhnikov@epfl.ch
    2—5 October 2018
  Vladimir Shevchenko NRC Kurchatov Institute
Krasnogorsk, Russian Federation
vladimir.i.shevchenko@gmail.com
    2—13 October 2018
  Igor Shovkovy Arizona State University
Mesa, United States of America
igor.shovkovy@asu.edu
    30 September — 10 October 2018
  Guenter Sigl University of Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
guenter.sigl@desy.de
    23 September — 6 October 2018
  Nishant Kumar Singh Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research
Göttingen, Germany
singh@mps.mpg.de
    15 September — 14 October 2018
  Oleksandr Sobol École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Lausanne, Switzerland
oleksandr.sobol@epfl.ch
    2—12 October 2018
  Pavlo Sukhachov Western University
London, Canada
psukhach@uwo.ca
    16 September — 13 October 2018
  Piotr Surowka Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems
Dresden, Germany
surowka@pks.mpg.de
    25 September — 5 October 2018
  Tanmay Vachaspati Arizona State University
Tempe, United States of America
tvachasp@asu.edu
    16—26 September 2018
  Alex Vilenkin Tufts University
Medford, United States of America
vilenkin@cosmos.phy.tufts.edu
    16—21 September 2018
  Naoki Yamamoto Keio University
Yokohama, Japan
nyama@rk.phys.keio.ac.jp
    16—22 September 2018