See photos from Nordita

LIST OF STAFF

STAFF AT NORDITA

Sort by: Name Position Research Group Building
Display as: List Zebra Table CV
  Name Title Group E-Mail Phone Office
1 Agrawal, Vipin PhD student AP vipin.agrawal@su.se 6115
2 Alessio, Francesco Nordita postdoc SA francesco.alessio@unina.it Arrives in October 2021
3 Amundsen, Morten Nordita fellow CM morten.amundsen@su.se 6308
4 Arratia, Cristobal Nordita assistant professor CM cristobal.arratia@su.se 6311
5 Balatsky, Alexander Nordita professor CM avb@nordita.org +46701917870 6107
6 Bandyopadhyay, Sumanta Nordita postdoc CM sumanta.bandyopadhyay@su.se 6310
7 Belokopytov, Iouri A. Head of computing adm iouri.belokopytov@nordita.org +46 705 933 639 6205
8 Bhalla, Pankaj Nordita postdoc CM bhalla@csrc.ac.cn Arrives in June 2021
9 Bonfils, Anthony PhD student CM anthony.bonfils@su.se 6110
10 Bouhon, Adrien Nordita postdoc adrien.bouhon@su.se 739896897 5211
11 Brandenburg, Axel Nordita professor AP axel.brandenburg@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8601 6325
12 Buoninfante, Luca Nordita fellow SA buoninfante.l.a.a@m.titech.ac.jp Arrives in fall 2021
13 Christiansson, Alexander Student assistant CM 6108
14 Coghi, Francesco Nordita fellow CM f.coghi@qmul.ac.uk Arrives in fall 2021
15 Dai, Jin Guest researcher CM jin.dai@fysik.su.se +46 8 5537 8629 6111, C5:3001
16 Demidem, Camilia Nordita postdoc AP camilia.demidem@su.se 6320
17 Di Vecchia, Paolo Nordita professor emeritus SA divecchi@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8706 6326
18 Eberhardt, Andrew Visiting PhD student SA aeberhar@standford.edu Arrives post-covid
19 Eichhorn, Ralf Nordita assistant professor CM ralf.eichhorn@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8708 6327
20 Evenholt, Jimmie Administrator adm jimmie.evenholt@su.se 6330
21 Fragkiadoulakis, Angelos Masters student intern AP anfr6571@student.su.se 6116
22 Franzmann, Guilherme Nordita fellow SA guilherme.franzmann@su.se 6317
23 Fraser, Benjo Researcher CM benjo.fraser@su.se 6216
24 Freese, Katherine Nordita affiliate professor AP katie.freese@fysik.su.se A5:1045
25 Geilhufe, Matthias Nordita postdoc CM matthias.geilhufe@su.se 6309
26 Georgoudis, Alessandro Nordita fellow SA Arrives in fall 2021
27 Giorgini, Ludovico Theo PhD student CM ludovico.giorgini@su.se 6110
28 Guică, Monica Assistant Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
SA monica.guica@nordita.org
29 Gustafsson, Bengt Nordita affiliate professor AP bengt.gustafsson@fysast.uu.se 6329
30 Hadjiantonis, Marios Nordita postdoc SA marios.hadjiantonis@su.se +46760143301 6224
31 He, Yutong PhD student AP yutong.he@su.se 6116
32 Heissenberg, Carlo Nordita postdoc SA carlo.heissenberg@su.se 6314
33 Hellsvik, Johan Researcher CM hellsvik@kth.se +46707682847 6108
34 Hermanns, Maria Nordic assistant professor CM maria.hermanns@fysik.su.se +46 735 541 895 -
35 Hertz, John Nordita professor emeritus CM john.hertz@nordita.org +4520551874 6111, and Kc 10 in NBI
36 Hjeltman, Marie Administrator adm marie.hjeltman@su.se +46 8 5537 8027 6104
37 Hossenfelder, Sabine Assistant Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
SA hossi@fias.uni-frankfurt.de -
38 Iarygina, Oksana Nordita fellow SA iarygina@lorentz.leindenuniv.nl Arrives in fall 2021
39 Jefferson, Ro Nordita fellow SA ro.jefferson@su.se 6210
40 Jiang, Qingdong Guest researcher CM qingdong.jiang@su.se C5:3001
41 Jóhannesson, Guðlaugur Guest researcher AP gudlaugu@hi.is 6113, and University of Iceland
42 Johansson, Henrik Guest researcher,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
henrik.johansson@physics.uu.se 6112
43 Juričić, Vladimir Nordita assistant professor CM vladimir.juricic@nordita.org +46 700 458 872 5212
44 Käpylä, Maarit Professor,
Max Planck Research Group Leader,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
AP maarit.kapyla@aalto.fi -
45 Kaushik, Sahal Nordita fellow CM sahal.kaushik@stonybrook.edu Arrives in fall 2021
46 Kiilerich, Helle Administrator adm helle@nordita.org +45 3532 5227 Ba 7
47 Kivistö, Sami Visiting PhD student AP sami.k.kivisto@aalto.fi Arrives post-covid
48 Klabbers, Rob Nordita postdoc SA rob.klabbers@su.se 6208
49 Kopp, Michael Nordita fellow SA michael.kopp@su.se 00491637747637 6225
50 Krikun, Alexander Nordita assistant professor SA alexander.krikun@su.se +46732390544 5207
51 Kuzmanovski, Dushko Nordita postdoc CM dushko.kuzmanovski@su.se +46739616705 6219
52 Lanata, Nicola Nordic Assistant Professor CM lanata@phys.au.dk Aarhus University
53 Lau, Cheuk Guest researcher CM 6108, and Swedish Radiation Safety Authority
54 Lawson, Matthew Guest researcher SA matthew.lawson@fysik.su.se C5:3001
55 Lekka, Olga Administrative assistant adm olga.lekka@su.se +46 8 5537 8024 6211
56 Liang, Long Nordita postdoc CM long.liang@su.se 6218
57 Liberman, Michael Professor,
Guest researcher
AP +46 18329 277,
+46 707 692 513
58 Lim, Soon Hoe Nordita fellow CM soon.hoe.lim@su.se 6313
59 Luther, Alan Nordita professor emeritus SA luther@nbi.dk +45 3532 5207
60 Mahabir, Aditi Guest researcher CM aditi.mahabir@uconn.edu -
61 Mandal, Ipsita Associate Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
CM
62 K. Manikandan, Sreekanth Nordita fellow CM sreekanth.k.manikandan@su.se 5206
63 K. Manikandan, Sreenath Nordita postdoc CM skizhakk@ur.rochester.edu Arrives in fall 2021
64 Marini, Ester Nordita postdoc AP ester.marini@uniroma3.it Arrives in March 2021
65 Mattsson, Lars Nordita assistant professor AP lars.mattsson@nordita.org 0736843158 5221
66 McGady, David Nordita fellow SA david.mcgady@su.se 5227
67 Medina‑Rincon, Daniel Guest researcher SA Arrives in February 2021
68 Mentesidis, Anastasios Event manager adm anastasios.mentesidis@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8436 6212
69 Millar, Alexander Guest researcher SA alexander.millar@fysik.su.se C5:1003
70 Mitra, Dhrubaditya Nordita assistant professor AP,CM dinh-long.vu@su.se 0730547603 6305
71 Mondal, Surajit Nordita postdoc AP surajit@ncra.tifr.res.in Arrives in April 2021
72 Moon, Woosok Nordic assistant professor CM woosok.moon@su.se 5205
73 Mottelson, Ben Nordita professor emeritus mottelson@nbi.dk +45 3532 5231
74 Mühlen, Hans v. Zur Web and computing adm hans.muhlen@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8423 6118
75 Muratspahic, Emina Financial Officer adm emina.muratspahic@su.se +46 8 674 7118 6105
76 Nambiar, Sankalp Nordita postdoc CM sankalp.nambiar@su.se 6220
77 Negi, Prabal Nordita postdoc CM prabal.negi@su.se 6312
78 Niedermann, Florian Nordita fellow SA florian.niedermann@su.se 004917623573418 133:007
79 Niemi, Antti Professor,
Guest researcher
CM antti.niemi@physics.uu.se +46 8 5537 8722 6324
80 Obers, Niels Professor,
Director
SA,adm niels.obers@su.se +46 8 5537 8719 6322
81 Ohlsson Sax, Olof Nordita assistant professor SA olof.ohlsson.sax@nordita.org +46709852578 6226
82 Stølevik Olsen, Kristian Nordita fellow CM Arrives in fall 2021
83 Olsthoorn, Bart PhD student CM bartol@kth.se 6117
84 Ortega Taberner, Carlos PhD student CM carlos.ortega-taberner@su.se C5:3022
85 Ouyang, Hao Nordita postdoc SA hao.ouyang@su.se 6315
86 Pandey, Vikash Visiting PhD student AP vikashp@tifrh.res.in Arrives post-covid
87 Pethick, Christopher Nordita professor emeritus AP,CM,SA christopher.pethick@nordita.org +45 3532 5226 Ba1
88 Pjanka, Patryk Nordita fellow AP patryk.pjanka@su.se 6318
89 Poutanen, Juri Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
AP juri.poutanen@utu.fi +46729222382 University of Turku
90 Qvarfort, Sofia Researcher SA Arrives in fall 2021
91 Rios Gramdez, Milton Building caretaker adm milton.rios.gramdez@su.se 6206
92 Rodgers, Ronald Nordita postdoc SA Arrives in fall 2021
93 Rogachevskii, Igor Professor,
Guest researcher
AP gary@bgu.ac.il
94 Røising, Henrik Schou Nordita postdoc CM henrik.roising@su.se 6217
95 Rosengren, Anders Professor,
Guest researcher
CM anders.rosengren@nordita.org +46 739 845 731 6112
96 Rostami, Habib Nordita assistant professor CM habib.rostami@su.se 5225
97 Roudi, Yasser Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
CM yasser.roudi@ntnu.no -
98 Ryan, Paul Visiting PhD student SA pryan@maths.tcd.ie 6116
99 Schaltegger, Joris PhD student CM 6117
100 Schneiderbauer, Lukas Visiting PhD student SA lus7@hi.is Arrives post-covid
101 Sekiguchi, Yuta Nordita postdoc SA Arrives in fall 2021
102 Shu, Hongfei Nordita fellow SA hongfei.shu@su.se 6207
103 Ravichandran Nordita postdoc CM ravichandran@su.se 6223
104 Spolyar, Douglas Assistant Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
AP doug.spolyar@fysik.su.se On leave of absence
105 Sublis, Javier Nordita fellow SA
106 Suñé Simon, Marc Nordita postdoc CM marc.sune.simon@su.se 6221
107 Szécsényi, István Máté Nordita postdoc SA istvan.m.szecsenyi@su.se 5226
108 Tenkanen, Tuomas Nordita postdoc SA tuomas.tenkanen@su.se 6227
109 Tuziemski, Jan Guest researcher SA jan.tuziemski@fysik.su.se C5:1003
110 Vachier, Jérémy Nordita postdoc CM jeremy.vachier@su.se 6222
111 Veledina, Alexandra Nordic assistant professor AP alexandra.veledina@su.se 6319
112 Ventura, Luís Visiting PhD student SA lbventura@ua.pt Arrives post-covid
113 Vescovi, Edoardo Nordita postdoc SA edoardo.vescovi@su.se 6316
114 Villarroel, Beatriz Nordic fellow AP beatriz.villarroel@su.se 5220
115 Volin, Dmytro Nordic assistant professor SA dmytro.volin@su.se 00353894648882 6112, and Uppsala University
116 Vu, Dinh‑Long Nordita postdoc SA dinh-long.vu@su.se 07 8245 7155 5218
117 Wettlaufer, John Nordita professor CM john.wettlaufer@yale.edu 6109
118 Wilczek, Frank Nordita affiliate professor CM,SA frank.wilczek@fysik.su.se C5:1001
119 Yan, Ziqi Nordita fellow SA ziqi.yan@su.se 133:007
120 Yang, Elizabeth Head of Administration adm elizabeth.yang@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8473 6106
121 Zarembo, Konstantin Nordita Professor,
Deputy Director
SA konstantin.zarembo@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8718 6323
122 Zhang, Zhao Nordic fellow CM holmez@sjtu.edu.cn Arrives in March 2021
123 Zheltukhin, Aleksandr Professor,
Guest researcher
SA aaz@nordita.org 133:006
124 Zhou, Hongzhe Nordita postdoc AP hongzhe.zhou@su.se 5222

Fax numbers for the institute:

Nordita Stockholm: +46 8 5537 8404
Nordita Copenhagen: +45 3532 5366.

nw-4.10 (1079)
16 Feb 2021

This page was printed on 2021-02-28 from www.nordita.org/people/zebra