See photos from Nordita

ADMINISTRATIVE HELP

Administrative Issues

For all questions of administrative nature, please contact one of the administrators at Nordita:

Elizabeth Yang

Head of Administration

Room: 6105

Phone extension: 8473

E-mail: elizabeth.yang@nordita.org

Marie Hjeltman

Administrator

Room: 6104

Phone extension: 8027

E-mail: marie.hjeltman@nordita.org

Jimmie Evenholt

Administrator

Room: 6330

E-mail: jimmie.evenholt@su.se

Anastasios Mentesidis

Event Manager

Room: 6212

Phone extension: 8436

E-mail: anastasios.mentesidis@nordita.org

Olga Lekka

Event Coordinator

Room: 6211

Phone extension: 8027

E-mail: olga.lekka@su.se

Emina Muratspahic

Financial Officer

Room: 6105

E-mail: emina.muratspahic@su.se

Milton Rios Gramdez

Building caretaker

Room: 6206

E-mail: milton.rios.gramdez@su.se

Computing Issues

If you need help with computer related questions, or have comments on the Nordita web page, please contact:

Hans v. Zur‑Mühlen

Web and Computing

Room: 6118

Phone extension: 8423

E-mail: hans.muhlen@nordita.org

Iouri Belokopytov

Head of Computing

Room: 6205

Phone extension: 8429

E-mail: yb@nordita.org


nw-4.10 (1079)
17 Oct 2021

This page was printed on 2022-06-26 from www.nordita.org/aboutus/administrative_help