See photos from Nordita


The Nordic physics community provides direct input into Nordita's scientific activities through four Nordic Research Subfield Committees, appointed by the Nordita board, each of which has five Nordic physicists. The tasks of the Research Committees include evaluating post-doctoral fellowship applications and scientific program proposals, and providing expert advice in their respective areas.

Members of the research subfield committees are appointed for a three-year term at a time. They are:

Astrophysics and Astrobiology

Condensed Matter, Biological
and Statistical Physics

High-Energy Physics

Gravitation and Cosmology

This page was printed on 2024-05-25 from